DINAPE-logo-white

Our Story

How it all began

DINAPE is a product of DINAPE Solutions GmbH and emerged from an extensive Austrian IT research project, led by a team of 40 experts. It all started in 2016, when DIMOCO Research Center GmbH was established under the brand umbrella of the established DIMOCO Group. Their goal: to research and develop highly complex software solutions for FinTechs and telecommunications companies.

Over the years, a collection of unique, market-ready solutions has emerged from the ambition to use cutting-edge technologies efficiently and make them accessible for highly scalable applications.

0
Expert:inside
0
Foundation

Our Story

DINAPE is a product of DINAPE Solutions GmbH and emerged from an extensive Austrian IT research project, led by a 39-member team of experts. It all started in 2016, when DIMOCO Research Center GmbH was established under the brand umbrella of the established DIMOCO Group. Their goal: to research and develop highly complex software solutions for FinTechs and telecommunications companies.

Over the years, a collection of unique, market-ready solutions has emerged from the ambition to use cutting-edge technologies efficiently and make them accessible for highly scalable applications.

How Dinape came into being

From research project to game changer

The founding of DINAPE Solutions GmbH was the next logical step in bringing this expertise, which had matured over many years, into the form of a plug & play platform. in the form of a plug & play platform to the market. It was becoming increasingly clear that the technology, which was originally developed as a transaction gateway, had the potential to be used by companies in a wide range of industries. game changer for their digital future.

Our mission is to help our customers realize their digital visions for the future and ensure that their solutions remain at the forefront of technology. With our Plug & Play platform and our years of expertise, we offer forward-looking solutions for a wide range of industries.

What We Do

The next dimension of the
Digital Business

We offer companies the chance to implement digital ideas immediately and grow efficiently at the cutting edge of technology with DINAPE.

This includes consulting, implementation and operation of software solutions based on our DINAPE Platform.

lorem

Our promise
We support you in this:

Accelerate your digitization.

Your IT strategy implement successfully.

Run your operational business in a cost-efficient, plannable and professional manner.

Our team

hedwig-hoeller

Hedwig Haberlehner

CEO

andreas-schoeberl

Andreas Schöberl

Head of Solution Development

helmut-sommer

Helmut Sommer

IT Manager
Operations

paul-wohlfahrt

Paul Wohlfahrt

Sales Executive
Digital Channel Manager

Contact

DINAPE Solutions Gmbh
Campus 21 | Europaring F15/302
A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge (near Vienna)

office@b13aghi.myraidbox.de
+43 1 266 1066

DINAPE-logo-white

Our Story

Wie alles began

DINAPE ist ein Produkt der DINAPE Solutions GmbH und aus einem umfangreichen österreichischen IT-Forschungsprojekt, geleitet von einem 40-köpfigen Expert:innenteam, hervorgegangen. Es begann im Jahr 2016, als unter dem Markendach der etablierten DIMOCO Gruppe die DIMOCO Research Center GmbH ins Leben gerufen wurde. Ihr Ziel: Für FinTechs und Telekommunikationsunternehmen hochkomplexe Software-Lösungen zu erforschen und zu entwickeln.

Aus dem Anspruch heraus, Cutting-Edge-Technologien effizient einzusetzen und für hochskalierbare Anwendungen zugänglich zu machen, ist im Laufe der Jahre eine Ansammlung an einzigartigen, marktreifen Lösungen entstanden.

Expert:innen
0
Gründung
0

Our Story

DINAPE ist ein Produkt der DINAPE Solutions GmbH und aus einem umfangreichen österreichischen IT-Forschungsprojekt, geleitet von einem 39-köpfigen Expert:innenteam, hervorgegangen. Es begann im Jahr 2016, als unter dem Markendach der etablierten DIMOCO Gruppe die DIMOCO Research Center GmbH ins Leben gerufen wurde. Ihr Ziel: Für FinTechs und Telekommunikationsunternehmen hochkomplexe Software-Lösungen zu erforschen und zu entwickeln.

Aus dem Anspruch heraus, Cutting-Edge-Technologien effizient einzusetzen und für hochskalierbare Anwendungen zugänglich zu machen, ist im Laufe der Jahre eine Ansammlung an einzigartigen, marktreifen Lösungen entstanden.

Wie entstand Dinape

Vom Forschungsprojekt zum Game Changer

Die Gründung der DINAPE Solutions GmbH war der nächste konsequente Schritt, diese jahrelang gereifte Expertise in Form einer Plug & Play Plattform auf den Markt zu bringen. Denn immer mehr zeichnete sich ab: Die ursprünglich als Transaktions-Gateway entwickelte Technologie hat das Potenzial, für Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen der Game Changer für ihre digitale Zukunft zu sein.

Unsere Mission ist es, unsere Kunden bei der Umsetzung ihrer digitalen Zukunftsvisionen zu unterstützen und sicherzustellen, dass ihre Lösungen stets an der Spitze der Technologie bleiben. Mit unserer Plug & Play Plattform und unserer jahrelangen Expertise bieten wir zukunftsweisende Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Branchen.

Was Wir machen

Die nächste Dimension des
Digitalen Business

Wir bieten Unternehmen die Chance, digitale Ideen sofort umzusetzen und mit DINAPE effizient am neuesten Stand der Technik zu wachsen.

 

Dazu zählen die Beratung, die Implementierung und der Betrieb von Software-Lösungen auf Basis unserer DINAPE Platform.

lorem

Unser Versprechen
Wir unterstützen Sie dabei:

Ihre Digitalisierung zu beschleunigen.

Ihre IT-Strategie erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Ihr operatives Business kosteneffizient, planbar und professionell zu betreiben.

Unser Team

hedwig-hoeller

Hedwig Haberlehner

CEO

andreas-schoeberl

Andreas Schöberl​

Head of Solution Development
helmut-sommer

Helmut Sommer​

IT Manager
Operations
paul-wohlfahrt

Paul Wohlfahrt

Sales Executive
Digital Channel Manager

Kontakt

DINAPE Solutions Gmbh
Campus 21 | Europaring F15/302
A-2345 Brunn am Gebirge (bei Wien)

office@b13aghi.myraidbox.de
+43 1 266 1066